UnPabloQuest R8

I thought that new version will be release later, but as I wrote in previous post – I known what to fix. And how to fix, like we can see 😉

Besides minor changes and small amount of refactored code, I handle with message system. Missing spaces when more than one message was display very annoyed me, so I handle with this problem. Very little in-game change, a bit more boring work. Next I changed method of creating starting eq. The end of five helms [0] at start, without useful items! 🙂 Later I worked on more intuitive way to end game after death. Last – ReadMe.txt is updated, and game have own icon.

As always, the last version is in download page. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

