Insimilion – non-roguelike stuff (not yet?)

Hi guys.

This day is not a roguelike day. But maybe some words of explanation first.

I’m still roguelike developer ( 😛 ), there is no fucking chance to change it. HumFallRL is currently on hold, but I’m still going to finish v12 (will be released when will be released). Still care of UnPabloQuest, but it is not a priority now.  All my roguelike-working-time I spent for developing new game. There will be big text based cRPG, I want to make game which is close to roguelike, Darklands and Ultima 7 at once. Rest of WitcherRL should be mystery… Ooops!

So, what’s now? I establish cooperation with polish fantasy site Insimilion. I’m member of editorial board, and I publish my first text for Insi today. Article is comparision of The Elder Scrolls. There is a little number of comparision all parts of series. And I wrote text about Arena, Daggerfall, Morrowind, Oblivion and Skyrim.

I invite to read (and I warn you – article is in polish language) 🙂

Leave a Reply

