Still paused

I didn’t wrote (nor blog, nor roguelike) for a long time. First, I was working on excavation site (I love archaeology!) and I didn’t take computer. Later? Later were problems of life… And so it will be a long time. I may have not enough time and motivation to coding HumFallRL or so.

This doesn’t mean that I didn’t do anything during this time. Version 10 will be released soon (I hope). Randomized player’s start stats (I predict ‘classes’ in near future), changes in the (randomized now) statistics of opponents, repaired in-game menus – there’s done! I’m currently dealing with my very own GUI, which is surprisingly difficult.

Have a great.

Leave a Reply

